This event has now passed. See upcoming events
10 June 2020

The Alpha In ESG

Date Wednesday 10 June 2020 Time 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CEST Key Contacts
Location Online webinar

With 10+ years of experience with ESG in private equity, MJ Hudson Spring would like to share its knowledge and discuss the challenges you face as investor.

We want to discuss questions such as:

– How can ESG create value for specific investments?

– What principles should investors follow to capture this value?

– What does good ESG management look like?

During the webinar, MJ Hudson Spring Managing Director, Ebel Kemeling, will be taking questions from attendees in a live Q&A session.

Please click here to register to attend on Zoom.

If you would like more information, please contact Marieke Boudeling at marieke.boudeling@mjhudson.com