Group
Contact
WE'VE MOVED - Click here to view our new London headquarters at 1 Frederick's Place

London

1 Frederick's Pl, London EC2R 8AE, UK | View map
+44 20 3463 3200
london@mjhudson.com

Jersey

2nd Floor, Hilgrove House, 10 Hilgrove Street, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 4SL | View map
+44 1534 712 900
jersey@mjhudson.com

Zurich

Löwenstrasse 66, PO Box 4016, CH-8021, Zurich, Switzerland | View map
+41 (0)44 212 88 01
zurich@mjhudson.com

Guernsey

Hadsley House, Lefebvre Street, Saint Peter Port GY1 2JP | View map
Law +44 1481 741200 | International Administration +44 1481 741250
guernsey@mjhudson.com

Luxembourg

99, Grand-rue, L-1661 Luxembourg | View map
+352 28 57 19 20
mjhfmslux@mjhudson.com

Milan

Via Principe Amedeo, 5, 20121 Milano MI, Italy | View map
+39 02655672 1
global@mjhudson-alma.com

Amsterdam

Stadhouderskade 140, 1074 BA Amsterdam, Netherlands | View map
+31 20 575 5020
spring@mjhudson.com

New York

780 Third Ave, New York, NY 10017, USA | View map
+1 212 843 6612
peter.macguire@mjhudson.com

New York (IR and Marketing)

380 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10168, USA | View map
+1 914 299 1706
info@meylercapital.com

Vancouver

1055 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6E 2E9, Canada | View map
+1 604 763 6065
info@meylercapital.com
General Enquiries

+44 20 3463 3200


Press Enquiries

Katherine Hazelden
+44 7796 547454
katherine.hazelden@mjhudson.com

Georgina Whittle
+44 7835 770 967
georgina@yellowjerseypr.com