Contact

London

8 Old Jewry, London EC2R 8DN, United Kingdom | View map
+44 20 3463 3200
london@mjhudson.com

Jersey

2nd Floor, Hilgrove House, 10 Hilgrove Street, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 4SL | View map
+44 1534 712 900
jersey@mjhudson.com

Zurich

Löwenstrasse 66, PO Box 4016, CH-8021, Zurich, Switzerland | View map
+41 43 466 70 51
zurich@mjhudson.com

Guernsey

Hadsley House, Lefebvre Street, Saint Peter Port GY1 2JP | View map
Law +44 1481 741200 | International Administration +44 1481 741250
guernsey@mjhudson.com

Luxembourg

99, Grand-rue, L-1661 Luxembourg | View map
+352 28 57 19 20
mjhfmslux@mjhudson.com

Cape Town

Regus Willowbridge, 39 Carl Cronje Drive, Tyger Valley 7536, Cape Town, South Africa. | View map
+27 21 974 6277
capetown@mjhudson.com
General Enquiries

+44 20 3463 3200

If you would like to learn more about our services, please complete the following form:

By submitting your details you are agreeing to our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

Please note your personal data will be held and processed in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations.
For further details on how your data is used and stored please click here to read our privacy and cookie policies.



Press Enquiries

Katherine Hazelden
+44 7796 547454
katherine.hazelden@mjhudson.com

Georgina Whittle
+44 7835 770 967
georgina@yellowjerseypr.com